A Day at Marion’s

October 10, 2012

Day 18

I can sum the day up in a nutshell:

We ate.  We talked.  We cooked.  The boys did some repairs for Marion.  Wiley escaped, and miraculously came back when Craig called him.  Craig washed Marion’s car and also the Hag.  The boys napped.

It was a good day.

No miles driven – The Hag took a break

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Day at Marion’s

  1. Janette Stichel says:

    I am so enjoying your blog. I can picture everything like I was there enjoying it all with you. Janette

    • msdaisie says:

      Thanks, Janette! It has taken me awhile to catch my breath and finish up my posts. It was quite a trip, and we are busily planning the next one! Hope all is well with you and Herb!

Leave a Reply

